Version sans Flash

Irelande du nord

Irelande du nord - Services d'aide aux victimes

Victim support nothern Ireland

http://www.victimsupport.org/

Regional office

3rd Floor

Annsgate House

70/74 Ann Street

Belfast

Northern Ireland

BT1 4EH

tel: 028 9024 4039

fax: 028 9031 3838

email: info@victimsupportni.org.uk

Ballymena Office

25 Thomas Street

Ballymena

Northern Ireland

BT43 6AX

tel: 028 2563 0784

fax: 028 2563 9104

email: ballymena@victimsupportni.org.uk

Belfast (North and West) Office

2nd Floor

Annsgate House

70/74 Ann Street

Belfast

Northern Ireland

BT1 4EH

tel: 028 9024 3133 

fax: 029 9024 4904

email: nwbelfast@victimsupportni.org.uk

Belfast (South and East) Office

2nd Floor

Annsgate House

70/74 Ann Street

Belfast

Northern Ireland

BT1 4EH

tel: 028 9032 8152

fax: 028 9024 4904

email: sebelfast@victimsupportni.org.uk  

Derry/Londonderry Office

7 Bayview Terrace

Londonderry

Northern Ireland

BT48 7EE

tel: 028 7137 0086

fax: 028 7126 0733

email: foyle@victimsupportni.org.uk 

 

Lisburn Office

5 Railway Street

Lisburn

Northern Ireland

BT28 1XG

tel: 028 9267 5642 

fax: 028 9264 0012

email: lisburn@victimsupportni.org.uk

 

Lurgan Office

12 Windsor Avenue

Lurgan

Northern Ireland

BT67 9BG

tel: 028 3834 7340 

fax: 028 3832 3434

email: lurgan@victimsupportni.org.uk  

Newry Office

3-5 Railway Avenue

Newry

Northern Ireland

BT35 6BA

tel: 028 3025 1321

fax: 028 3083 3960

email: newry@victimsupportni.org.uk

Omagh Office

22 Campsie Street

Omagh

Northern Ireland

BT79 0AG

tel: 028 8224 0012 

fax: 028 8224 1133

email: omagh@victimsupportni.org.uk


Mis à jour: 16/04/2009 | © info-trauma 2009